top of page


01. 夏夜晚風  Summer Night Wind

02. 愛情的盡頭  The End Of Love

03. 親愛的,你喝醉了  You're Drunk, My Dear

04. 變  Changing

05. 七彩燈光 Colorful Lights

06. Last Dance

07. 青春  Young Vibe

08. 人生一場夢  Life Is Just A Dream

09. 挪威的森林  Norwegian Forest

10.隨風而去  Gone With The Wind

伍佰 And China Blue - 愛情的盡頭

SKU: N0291
Out of Stock
  • 碟套:80%新


    碟 : 92% - 新淨,極輕微花痕, 不影響播放 

bottom of page