top of page


01. 錯得對 Right Kind of Wrongs
02. 很多.很少 Much Too Much
03. 回到花開的那天 The First Day Our Flowers Bloomed
04. 簡單不簡單 Simple, Not Simple
05. 千杯少 Thousand Glasses Short
06. 煙.花 Smoke and Flowers
07. 朋友 你變了沒有 Friend, How Have You Changed?
08. 再見小王子 Farewell, My Little Prince
09. It's Hard to Say Goodbye
10. 莫過如此 No More, No Less
11. Victim of Love

林一峰 - One Magic Day (全新未開封)

SKU: N1145
  • 全新未開封







bottom of page