top of page


01. Superstar

02. You Don't Bring Me Flowers

03. I Just Want To Be Your Everything

04. Every Breath You Take

05. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

06. You Are The Reason

07. My Cherelle A'mour

08. Lady

09. Stone In Love With You

10. Without You

11. Always


杜德偉 Alex To - All For You

庫存單位: N0735
  • 碟套:80%新


    碟 : 92%-有輕微花痕,不影響播放





bottom of page