top of page


01. Autumn Leaves

02. You Don't Know What Love Is

03. Love Me Or Leave Me

04. Oleo

05. Florence Sur Les Chamos-Elysees

06. Diner au Motel

07. Round Midnight

Very Best Of Jazz Giants 05 - Miles Davis Vol. 2 (日版)

庫存單位: N0920
  • Made in Japan

    Version: 2015,Japan,Universal Music‎– SHJZ-205


    碟 : 92%-有輕微花痕,不影響播放

bottom of page