01. You Got A Nerve

02. Waiting For The Morning

03. Make No Mistake, He's Mine

04. He's So Beautiful To Me

05. Angels, Roses, And Rain

06. Lady On The Other Side Of Town

07. Whoever Finds This, I Love You

08. Vincent

10. Yesterday When I Was Young4:24

齊豫 Chyi Yu - 誰撿到這張紙條 我愛你Whoever Finds This , I Love You!

庫存單位: N0772
  • 碟套:80%新


    碟 : 95%-新淨,正常使用過痕跡

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.