top of page


01. Hello

02. My Girl

03. That's What Friends Are For (周华健合唱)

04. Can't Help Falling Love With You

05. La La Means I Love You

06. Love Me Tender

07. Wonderful World(与父杜奥利合唱)

08. I Just Called To Say I Love You

09. Christmas Song

10. Since I Fell For You

杜德偉 Alex To - Cherish

庫存單位: N0171
  • 碟套:80%新


    碟 : 92%-有輕微花痕,不影響播放


bottom of page