01. You're My Everything
02. You Must Love Me
03. Summer Wine
04. We've Only Just Begun
05. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
06. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
07. Moon River
08. What A Wonderful World
09. You've Got A Friend
10. Putting On The Ritz
11. It's Too Late
12. When Will I See You Again
13. Someone To Watch Over Me

羅敏莊 - You're My Everything

庫存單位: N1953