01. Our Love Is Here To Stay
02. Windmills Of Your Mind
03. I've Got You Under My Skin
04. 不了情
05. The Girl From Ipanema
06. Let's fall In Love
07. Autumn Leaves
08. They Can't Take That Away From Me
09. The Very Thought Of You
10. I Remember You
11. Over The Rainbow

胡琳 - Bianca Sings Timeless (USA)

庫存單位: N2093
  • Made in USA


    碟 : 92%-有輕微花痕,不影響播放