top of page


1-1–Cast*, Roger Allam and Colm WilkinsonWork Song3:23
1-2–Cast*Valjean Arrested/Valjean Forgiven1:44
1-3–Colm WilkinsonWhat Have I Done?3:18
1-4–Cast*At The End Of The Day4:41
1-5–Patti LuPoneI Dreamed A Dream4:29
1-6–Cast*Lovely Ladies4:09
1-7–Colm WilkinsonWho Am I?2:50
  Fantine's Death
1-8–Patti LuPone and Colm WilkinsonCome To Me3:44
1-9–Roger Allam and Colm WilkinsonConfrontation2:50
1-10–Zoe HartCastle On A Cloud1:35
1-11–Alun Armstrong & Sue Jane Tanner* and Cast*Master Of The House4:59
1-12–Alun Armstrong & Sue Jane Tanner* and Colm WilkinsonThenardier Waltz Of Treachery2:57
1-13–Roger AllamStars3:22
1-14–Ian Tucker and Cast*Look Down2:33
1-15–Ian TuckerLittle People2:24
1-16–David Burt, Michael Ball and Cast*Red And Black4:29
1-17–David Burt, Cast*Do You Hear The People Sing?2:12
  Love Montage5:18
2-1a–Rebecca CaineI Saw Him Once 
2-1b–Rebecca Caine, Colm WilkinsonIn My Life 
2-1c–Rebecca Caine, Michael Ball and Frances RuffelleA Heart Full Of Love 
2-2–Alun Armstrong, Cast* and Frances RuffellePlumet Attack1:57
2-3–Cast*One Day More!3:36
2-4–Frances RuffelleOn My Own3:59
2-5–David Burt and Cast*The Attack0:54
2-6–Frances Ruffelle and Michael BallA Little Fall Of Rain3:20
2-7–Clive Carter, Cast*Drink With Me2:21
2-8–Colm WilkinsonBring Him Home2:54
2-9–Alun ArmstrongDog Eats Dog1:55
2-10–Roger AllamJavert's Suicide: Soliloquy3:39
2-12–Michael BallEmpty Chairs At Empty Tables2:48
2-13a–Cast*Wedding Chorale0:36
2-13b–Alun Armstrong And Sue Jane Tanner*Beggars At The Feast1:40

Alain Boublil And Claude-Michel Schönberg ‎– Les Misérables - The Original Londo

庫存單位: N1191
  • Version:UK,First Night Records ‎– Encore CD1

    Sleeve condition:VG

    Media condition:92%


bottom of page