TracklistShow Credits

1 –B.B. King With Van Morrison If You Love Me 5:47
2 –B.B. King With Tracy Chapman The Thrill Is Gone 5:01
3 –B.B. King With Eric Clapton Rock Me Baby 6:37
4 –B.B. King With Mick Hucknall Please Send Me Someone To Love 4:15
5 –B.B. King With Bonnie Raitt Baby I Love You 4:01
6 –B.B. King With D'Angelo Ain't Nobody Home 4:59
7 –B.B. King With Jools Holland Pauly's Birthday Boogie 3:38
8 –B.B. King With Dr. John There Must Be A Better World Somewhere 4:28
9 –B.B. King With Marty Stuart Confessin' The Blues 4:21
10 –B.B. King With Dionne Warwick Hummingbird 4:20
11 –B.B. King With Paul Carrack Bring It Home To Me 3:10
12 –B.B. King With The Rolling Stones Paying The Cost To Be The Boss 3:33
13 –B.B. King With Zucchero Let The Good Times Roll 5:12
14 –B.B. King With Joe Cocker Dangerous Mood 4:53
15 –B.B. King With Heavy D Keep It Coming 3:55
16 –B.B. King With David Gilmour & Paul Carrack Cryin' Won't Help You Babe 3:54
17 –B.B. King With Willie Nelson Night Life 4:30

B.B. King ‎– Deuces Wild

庫存單位: N2681
  • Version:1997,EU, MCA Records ‎– MCAD 11722

    Media condition:VG+

    Sleeve condition:VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.