The Reason 5:01
Immortality 4:11
Treat Her Like A Lady 4:05
Why Oh Why 4:50
Love Is On The Way 4:25
Tell Him 4:51
Amar Haciendo El Amor 4:11
When I Need You 4:12
Miles To Go (Before I Sleep) 4:40
Us 5:47
Just A Little Bit Of Love 4:06
My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic') 4:40
Where Is The Love 4:55
I Hate You Then I Love You 4:42
Let's Talk About Love 5:12

Celine Dion ‎– Let's Talk About Love

庫存單位: N0559
  • 碟套:80%新


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.