TracklistShow Credits

01 You've Got A Friend  
02 True Love Ways  
03 Over The Rainbow  
04 What A Difference A Day Made  
05 When You Say Nothing At All  
06 The Other Side Of The Sun  
07 Come Softly To Me  
08 Make It With You  
09 This Girl's In Love With You  
10 How Deep Is Your Love  
11 Someone Like You  
12 You Send Me  
13 Goodnight

Susan Wong - Something like you

庫存單位: N1163
  • 碟套:80%新


    碟 : 92%-有輕微花痕,不影響播放