1 I Left My Heart In San Francisco  
2 Baby Won't You Please Come Home  
3 Call Me Irresponsible  
4 For All We Know  
5 The Man That Got Away  
6 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)  
7 Coquette  
8 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me  
9 Is You Or Is You Ain't My Baby  
10 There Must Be A Way  
11 Let Me Be The First To Know  
12 Destination Moon  
13 You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You  
14 Red Sails In The Sunset  
15 Lover Man  
16 I'll Be Around  
17 Say It Isn't So  
18 What Kind Of Fool Am I?  
19 These Foolish Things  
20 Don't Say Nothing At All

Dinah Washington ‎– Sings The Standards

庫存單位: N2274
  • Version:2003,Brazil,EMI ‎– 7243 593284 2 3

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    Media condition:VG+