top of page
1 Hotel California7:05
2 The Heart Of The Matter5:38
3 New York Minute6:16
4 Pretty Maids All In A Row4:19
5 Tequila Sunrise2:58
6 Life In The Fast Lane5:12
7 Take It Easy4:25
8 Wasted Time5:06
9 Help Me Through The Night3:54
10 Get Over It3:27
11 The Last Resort7:02
12 Love Will Keep Us Alive4:07
13 The Girl From Yesterday3:27
14 I Can't Tell You Why4:42
15 In The City3:55
16 Learn To Be Still4:17
17 Desperado3:41

Eagles ‎– Alive

庫存單位: N6917
  • Made in Europe

    2002 by Soundport Import-Export -SP441




bottom of page