top of page

TracklistShow Credits

1I Got Plenty O' Nuttin3:52
2He Loves And She Loves2:46
3A Woman Is A Sometime Thing4:47
4They Can't Take That Away From Me4:38
5Let's Call The Whole Thing Off4:11
6Strike Up The Band2:35
7Things Are Looking Up3:03
8They All Laughed3:46
9A Foggy Day4:31
10How Long Has This Been Going On?5:58
12Love Is Here To Stay3:58
13There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York4:54
14'S Wonderful3:28
15I Was Doing All Right3:21
16Oh, Lady, Be Good!4:00

Ella* & Louis* ‎– Our Love Is Here To Stay: Ella & Louis Sing Gershwin

庫存單位: N1570
  • Version:1998,Europe, Verve Records ‎– 539 679-2



bottom of page