top of page
 John Lennon–Real Love
 The Beatles–Twist And Shout 
 The Beatles–Help! 
 The Beatles–In My Life 
 The Beatles–Strawberry Fields Forever 
 The Beatles–A Day In The Life 
 The Beatles–Revolution 
 The Beatles–The Ballad Of John And Yoko 
 The Beatles–Julia 
 The Beatles–Don't Let Me Down 
 The Plastic Ono Band–Give Peace A Chance 
 John Lennon & The Plastic Ono Band–How? 
 John Lennon–Imagine (Rehearsal) 
 John Lennon & The Plastic Ono Band–God 
 John Lennon–Mother 
 John Lennon–Stand By Me 
 John Lennon & The Plastic Ono Band–Jealous Guy 
 John Lennon–Woman 
 John Lennon–Beautiful Boy 
 John Lennon–(Just Like) Starting Over 
 John Lennon & The Plastic Ono Band–Imagine

John Lennon ‎– Imagine:John Lennon (Music From The Motion Picture)(Made in Uk))

庫存單位: N6918
  • 1988 EMI Records Ltd -CDP7 90803 2

    LC 0299


    碟 : 92% -新凈,輕微花痕, 不影響播放


bottom of page