top of page

TracklistHide Credits

01St. Louis Blues 
02West End Blues 
03I've Got The World On A String 
04Cornet Chop Suey 
05Save It Pretty Mama 
06Potato Head Blues 
07Heebie Jeebies 
08Knockin' A Jug 
09Mahogany Hall Stomp 
10 You Rascal You
11 When It's Sleepy Time Down South 
12Hobo, You Can't Ride This Train 
13Weather Bird 
14I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 
15Dear Old Southland 
16The Lonesome Road 
17I'm Confessin' 


Louis Armstrong ‎– ReflectionI Of ReflectionI

庫存單位: N0480
  • Version:1997,Europe, Hey Presto! ‎– KBCD 068


    碟 : 92% - 新淨,極輕微花痕, 不影響播放 

bottom of page