TracklistShow Credits

1 With My Lover Beside Me  
2 Look At You/Something Tells Me I'm Falling In Love  
3 When October Goes  
4 Love Is Where You Find It/At Last  
5 I Can't Teach My Old Heart New Tricks  
6 When The Meadow Was Bloomin'  
7 Heart Of Mine, Cry On  
8 Just Remember  
9 The Last Dream Home  
10 With My Lover Beside Me (Reprise)  
11 Epilogue

Nancy Wilson ‎– With My Lover Beside Me

庫存單位: N2051
  • Version:1991,Japan ,Epic ‎– ESCB 1511

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    Media condition:VG+


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.