01 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free

Written-By – William Taylor*, Dick Dallas, Richard Carroll Lamb

02 Ain't Got No - I Got Life (Live)

Written-By – Arthur Terence Galt MacDermot*, Gerome Ragni, James Rado

03 To Be Young, Gifted And Black

Written-By – Nina Simone, Weldon Irvine

04 To Love Somebody

Written-By – Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb

05 I Loves You Porgy (Live)

Written-By – Dubose Heyward, George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin

06 Mr Bojangles

Written-By – Jerry Jeff Walker

07 I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl

Written-By – Nina Simone

08 Since I Fell For You

Written-By – Woodrow Buddy Johnson*

09   Nobody's Fault But My Own

Written-By – Nina Simone

10 I Shall Be Released

Written-By – Bob Dylan

11 It Be's That Way Sometime

Written-By – Samuel L. Waymon*

12 Save Me

Written-By – Aretha Franklin, Carolyn Ann Franklin*, Curtis Ousley

13 Revolution (Parts 1 & 2)

Written-By – Nina Simone, Weldon Irvine

14 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)

Written-By – Peter Seeger*

15 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues

Written-By – Bob Dylan

16 I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)

Written-By – Hoagy Carmichael

17 My Man's Gone Now

Written-By – Dubose Heyward, George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin

18 Backlash Blues

Written-By – Hughes Langston*, Nina Simone

19 Gin House Blues (Live)

Written-By – Fletcher H. Henderson*, Henry Troy

20 Do I Move You?

Written-By – Nina Simone

21 In The Morning

Written-By – Barry Gibb

22 Seems I'm Never Tired Of Lovin' You

Written-By – Cortez Franklin

Nina Simone - Nina! The Nina Simone Collection

庫存單位: N0807
  • Version : 2011, EU ,Sony Music  ‎– 88697912692


    碟 : 95%-新淨,正常使用過痕跡