01. Respighi: Antiche Arie E Danze-Suite N.3 - III. Siciliana

Budapest Strings 

02. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress

Radka Toneff & Steve Dobrogosz

03. When The Sunny Sky Has Gone

Fiona Mackenzie

04. Funny How Time Slips Away

Hanne Boel & Mario Biondi

05. Tchaikovsky: 6 Morceaux Op.19 - Capriccioso

Franco Trabucco

06. Scotty

Allan Taylor

07. I Go

Inger Marie Gundersen

08. Factory Girl


09. Baby It’s Cold Outside

Eugene Ruffolo & Margaret Fiellin

10. I’ll Be There

The Piano

11. God Bless The Child


12. Sara

Barb Jungr

13. Paganini: Three Duets For Violin And Bassoon M.S.130

Accardo, Gonella & Canino

14. Mado Kara Mieru

Christopher Tin 


The Absolute Sound TAS 2011

庫存單位: N2984
  • 碟套:80%新

    碟 :  95%-新淨,正常使用過痕跡