top of page


1–Whitney HoustonI Will Always Love You4:35
2–Whitney HoustonI Have Nothing4:49
3–Whitney HoustonI'm Every Woman4:48
4–Whitney HoustonRun To You4:24
5–Whitney HoustonQueen Of The Night (Radio Edit)3:09
6–Whitney HoustonJesus Loves Me5:12
7–Kenny G (2) & Aaron NevilleEven If My Heart Would Break4:57
8–Lisa StansfieldSomeday (I'm Coming Back)4:59
9–The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day4:51
10–Curtis Stigers(What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding4:05
11–Kenny G (2)Waiting For You4:56
12–Joe Cocker Featuring Sass JordanTrust In Me4:17
13–Alan SilvestriTheme From The Bodyguard2:45

The Bodyguard - Original Soundtrack Album (Made In Canada)

庫存單位: N0099
  • 碟套:80%新


    碟 : 92% - 新淨,極輕微花痕, 不影響播放 

bottom of page