Night Train 4:50
C Jam Blues 3:23
Georgia On My Mind 3:42
Bags' Groove 5:12
Moten Swing 2:52
Easy Does It 2:45
Honey Dripper 2:23
Things Ain't What They Used To Be 4:35
I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 5:05
Band Call 3:51
Hymn To Freedom 5:30

The Oscar Peterson Trio ‎– Night Train

庫存單位: N2276
  • Version: 2000,Japan,Verve Records ‎– POCJ-9207

    Media condition:VG+

    Sleeve condition:VG+