top of page


01. Time Is On My Side (Meade,Norman)

02. Heart Of Stone (Jagger,Richard)

03. Play With Fire (Nanker,Phelge)

04. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Jagger,Richard)

05. As Tears Go By (Jagger,Richard,Oldham)

06. Get Off Of My Cloud (Jagger,Richard)

07. Mother's Little Helper (Jagger,Richard)

08. 19th Nervous Breakdown (Jagger,Richard)

09. Paint It, Black (Jagger,Richard)

10. Under My Thumb (Jagger,Richard)

11. Ruby Tuesday (Jagger,Richard)

12. Let's Spend The Night Together (Jagger,Richard)


The Rolling Stones - Hot Rocks 1

庫存單位: N1278
  • Version: 1985,Korea,Decca International– 820 141-2 RH


    碟 : 92%- 有輕微花痕,不影響播放



bottom of page