top of page


1–Johnny Hodges310 Blues4:34
2–Ben WebsterOur Love Is Here To Stay2:46
3–Coleman HawkinsWrapped Tight3:28
4–Gerry MulliganIsrael3:49
5–John ColtraneNancy (With The Laughing Face)3:14
6–Stanley TurrentineCiao, Ciao5:35
7–Tom ScottChildren Of The Night6:16
8–John KlemmerTouch6:46
9–Michael BreckerOde To The Doo Da Day5:51

Various ‎– Triumphant Sax!

庫存單位: N2416
  • Version: 1993,Japan,MVCR-2309

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    Media condition : VG+


bottom of page