top of page


01. Rhythm Of My Heart

02. What A Wonderful World (林憶蓮/齊豫/劉美君合唱)

03. Waiting For

04. The Rose (林憶蓮/齊豫合唱)

05. Take A Bow

06. Seasons Of Love

07. Because You Loved Me

08. If You Don't Love me By Now

09. Daddy's Home

10. To Love Somebody

林憶蓮 - Wonderful World 美妙世界

SKU: N1173
Out of Stock
  • 碟套:80%新


    碟 : 92%-新凈,極輕微花痕, 不影響播放


bottom of page