top of page

TracklistShow Credits

A1Airport Take Off0:10
A2飛機場的10:30 (Airport In 10:30)4:40
A3Airport Arrival0:15
A4愛,很簡單 (I Love You)4:29
A5沙灘 (Blue Moon)3:59
A6十七歲 (Our Love)4:21
A7望春風 (Sping Wind)2:58
A8王八蛋 (Bastard)4:14
B1是是非非 (Yes No Song)4:07
B2流沙 (Everything's Gone)4:02
B3Take 6 Minus 30:16
B4心亂飛 (Do I Do I)3:40
B5再見以前先說再見 (Say Goodbye)4:32
B6沙灘 鋼琴版 (Suite Blue Moon)3:53
B7Answering Machine4:53

陶喆 ‎– David Tao

SKU: N1122
Out of Stock
  • 碟套:80%新


    碟 : 92% - 新淨,極輕微花痕, 不影響播放 

bottom of page