top of page


01. Rainy Days and Mondays
02. How Wonderful You Are
03. The Way We Were
04. My Cherie Amour
05. I Believe
06. Promises Don't Come Easy
07. On The Street Where You Live
08. I Wish You Love
09. As Tears Go By
10. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
11. You Needed Me
12. Moon River
13. Ain't No Sunshine


Susan Wong 2 - I Wish You Love

SKU: N0494
  • 碟套:80%新


    碟 : 92%-有輕微花痕,不影響播放


bottom of page