top of page


1A Hard Day's Night2:29
2I Should Have Known Better2:41
3If I Fell2:18
4I'm Happy Just To Dance With You1:55
5And I Love Her2:28
6Tell Me Why2:06
7Can't Buy Me Love2:11
8Any Time At All2:10
9I'll Cry Instead1:44
10Things We Said Today2:35
11When I Get Home2:15
12You Can't Do That2:33
13I'll Be Back2:20

The Beatles ‎– A Hard Day's Night

SKU: N0766
Out of Stock
  • Version:1964,Europen,Parlophone ‎– 7 46437 2


    碟 : 95% - 新凈,正常使用痕跡

bottom of page